Airtame - ProTeacher Community




Home Join Now Search My Favorites
Help


      Substitute Teachers

Airtame

>

Reply
 
Thread Tools
artladyhere artladyhere is offline
 
Joined: Sep 2015
Posts: 590
Senior Member

artladyhere
 
Joined: Sep 2015
Posts: 590
Senior Member
Airtame
Old 11-23-2020, 06:13 PM
 
Clip to ScrapBook #1

Our district starting using Airtame. Subs receive an Air Mac laptop when checking in in the office (this is how we take attendance). Several teachers have wanted me to project images they've emailed me to the board. I've never had a problem when we had Chromebooks. Now pairing Airtame with Macbooks, I just can't figure it out. There is not an airtame app on the computer. Is this part of the problem? Any ideas or thoughts?


artladyhere is offline   Reply With Quote

Join the conversation! Post as a guest or become a member today. New members welcome!

Reply

 

>
Substitute Teachers
Thread Tools




Sign Up Now

Sign Up FREE | ProTeacher Help | BusyBoard

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:00 PM.

Copyright © 2019 ProTeacher®
For individual use only. Do not copy, reproduce or transmit.
source: www.proteacher.net