Help

Bulletin Boards & Classroom Themes

Rock 'n Roll theme...Please Help

>

Sci5855

Rock 'n Roll theme...Please Help
Old 08-16-2008, 08:04 AM

Clip to ScrapBook #1

I just found out that my school is doing a Rock 'n Roll theme this year. I am a first year teacher and would love to incorporate it into my room. I need help with ways to decorate my door and the hallway outside my classroom. Also titles for my bulletin board. I really want to make a good impression. Thank you

Sci5855 is offline   Reply With Quote

texasgrandma

rock and roll theme
Old 08-16-2008, 08:29 AM

Clip to ScrapBook #2

My co worker hangs cds from the ceiling on fishing line and they look like mini records then she has a rock and roll bulletin board and on the meet the teacher night she plays rock and roll music.
texasgrandma is offline   Reply With Quote

rlygr8

Kindergarten Rocks
Old 08-16-2008, 09:18 AM

Clip to ScrapBook #3

Kindergarten Rocks is my theme this year. My outside BB will say Kindergarten Rocks Welcome to Kindergarten Where everyone is a star. I got cd die-cuts and will put a picture of each child on the cd and hang them up around a paper jukebox that I got at a party store. Hall of fame wall. Greatest hits. You could have your student of the day - be the rock star of the day. Here's a website with a newsletter templete and other ideas. have fun!!

www.teachersclubhouse.com
rlygr8 is offline   Reply With Quote

teach2heart

Rock N Roll Ideas
Old 08-17-2008, 10:37 AM

Clip to ScrapBook #4