Who Hosts Your Website? - ProTeacher Community




Home Join Now Search My Favorites
Help


      ARCHIVE


Who Hosts Your Website?

>

Reply
 
Thread Tools
MsNoble's Avatar
MsNoble MsNoble is offline
 
Joined: Aug 2009
Posts: 442
Full Member

MsNoble
 
MsNoble's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2009
Posts: 442
Full Member
Who Hosts Your Website?
Old 06-13-2010, 08:50 AM
 
Clip to ScrapBook #1

I'm looking for a new website host (I currently use homestead)--something that's easy to work with and where I can easily insert my own fonts and clip art, with a reasonable price, of course.

So, any recommendations?


MsNoble is offline   Reply With Quote

gecko2gecko gecko2gecko is offline
 
Joined: May 2010
Posts: 594
Senior Member

gecko2gecko
 
Joined: May 2010
Posts: 594
Senior Member

Old 06-13-2010, 01:03 PM
 
Clip to ScrapBook #2

I did the basic webpage on freewebs. It was free. I uploaded my own pictures and clipart. I don't know about fonts though. I just used what they had available. It was pretty simple and didn't take that long. Some of the features were a bit inflexible but nothing that bothered me so much that I'd go somewhere else and pay for it.
gecko2gecko is offline   Reply With Quote

Join the conversation! Post as a guest or become a member today. New members welcome!

Reply

 

>
ARCHIVE
Thread Tools




Sign Up Now

Sign Up FREE | ProTeacher Help | BusyBoard

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:02 PM.


Copyright © 2019 ProTeacher®
For individual use only. Do not copy, reproduce or transmit.
source: www.proteacher.net