Is Proteacher fixed? - ProTeacher Community




      
Home Join Now Search My Favorites
Help


      Teachers' Lounge


Is Proteacher fixed?

>

Reply
 
Thread Tools
jjwires jjwires is offline
 
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 4,383
Senior Member

jjwires
 
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 4,383
Senior Member
Is Proteacher fixed?
Old 05-18-2022, 07:41 PM
  #1

The last time I was on this site, it wasn't working correctly. Are the problems fixed for the most part?
Hoping to return if all goes well. I've missed hearing about everyone.


jjwires is offline   Reply With Quote

TAOEP TAOEP is offline
 
Joined: Feb 2017
Posts: 3,343
Senior Member

TAOEP
 
Joined: Feb 2017
Posts: 3,343
Senior Member

Old 05-18-2022, 08:07 PM
  #2

I'd say it's working reasonably right now. However, it isn't really being monitored and if there's a problem, it might eventually get fixed (or perhaps not).
TAOEP is offline   Reply With Quote

Join the conversation! Post as a guest or become a member today. New members welcome!

Reply

 

>
Teachers' Lounge
Thread Tools




Sign Up Now

Sign Up FREE | ProTeacher Help | BusyBoard

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:57 PM.

Copyright © 2019 ProTeacher®
For individual use only. Do not copy, reproduce or transmit.
source: www.proteacher.net
1