Substitute Teachers

subbing in elementary Autistic class

>

ali74

subbing in elementary Autistic class
Old 04-29-2010, 01:56 PM

Clip to ScrapBook #1

hi all
i have an assignment for an elementary autistic class tomorrow(grade level is not mentioned) I have never done this before and so i'm little nervous. How should i prepare for this? I usually carry class appropriate work sheets and stuff.I don't know what to take/prepare Please help!!

ali74 is offline   Reply With Quote

StellatheSub

Autistic Class
Old 04-29-2010, 02:11 PM

Clip to ScrapBook #2