New Teachers

i need some help

>

starry

starry

i need some help
Old 05-01-2006, 08:33 PM

Clip to ScrapBook #1

I really need some help! As a 2nd year teacher, I am looking for a job in a different school district(i am getting homesick and would like to live closer to my family, plus I teach in a dangerous neighborhood now)....I have noticed the other teachers have been bringing "portfolios" to the job interviews ......I even read if I get callled back for a 2nd interview, I could show my "portfolio".

Anyone have any advice on how to make a portfolio (not electronically) for a job interview????? I really need some help! Thanks!

Starry

V-Ice

This is what I've done....
Old 05-08-2006, 08:25 AM

Clip to ScrapBook #2