Aesop: PIN to accept job? - ProTeacher Community




Home Join Now Search My Favorites
Help


      Substitute Teachers

Aesop: PIN to accept job?

>

Reply
 
Thread Tools
2strike's Avatar
2strike 2strike is offline
 
Joined: Mar 2010
Posts: 185
Full Member

2strike
 
2strike's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2010
Posts: 185
Full Member
Aesop: PIN to accept job?
Old 09-01-2011, 04:17 AM
 
Clip to ScrapBook #1

There was a 6 day assignment posted today! I went to accept it, but there was a box that required me to change my PIN. I have never had to enter a PIN to accept a job. The captcha digits, yes but not a PIN. By the time I muddled through, the job was gone, of course. Does anyone else have to enter a PIN to accept a job on Aesop?


2strike is offline   Reply With Quote

Library Linda Library Linda is offline
 
Joined: Nov 2010
Posts: 300
Full Member

Library Linda
 
Joined: Nov 2010
Posts: 300
Full Member

Old 09-01-2011, 07:30 AM
 
Clip to ScrapBook #2

I always have to enter a PiN but NOT to accept a job. I just have to enter it at the beginning, when checking for jobs, and after that nothing except a captcha. I have not accepted any jobs this year yet--there hasn't been any!--so I don't know what will happen or if things have changed here, too.
Library Linda is offline   Reply With Quote

Join the conversation! Post as a guest or become a member today. New members welcome!

Reply

 

>
Substitute Teachers
Thread Tools




Sign Up Now

Sign Up FREE | ProTeacher Help | BusyBoard

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:47 AM.

Copyright © 2019 ProTeacher®
For individual use only. Do not copy, reproduce or transmit.
source: www.proteacher.net