Home Join Now Search My Favorites
Help

Teachers' Lounge

Tesla

>

Jackie

Tesla
Old 08-03-2021, 01:48 PM

Anyone here have one or know someone who has one? I'm really considering it for my next car. I hear it's a whole different way of driving. I love how you order it exactly how you want it through the website and it is delivered to you. I would love to hear of anyone's experiences with driving it or even being a passenger in one.

Jackie is offline   Reply With Quote

amiga13

Old 08-03-2021, 01:52 PM

DD wants it to be her next car, too. I see quite a few around town and think theyíre very good looking cars. Thatís the extent of my Tesla knowledge.
amiga13 is offline   Reply With Quote

Tori58

Old 08-03-2021, 01:57 PM

We don't see a lot of them around here (electric cars tend not to be as efficient in cold weather) but I saw one just yesterday. I must say, they're a very stylish looking car but I have no experience driving one.
Tori58 is online now   Reply With Quote

Hifiman

I was very interested, but...
Old 08-03-2021, 02:14 PM

I'm really concerned about their business practices. You should look up information about right to repair. You might also look up thinks like their over the air updates and how those can negatively affect you.
Hifiman is offline   Reply With Quote

wildflowerz

Old 08-03-2021, 02:22 PM

There is probably a Facebook group for Tesla owners and would be owners. If there is you can probably find out everything you want and need to know.

wildflowerz is offline   Reply With Quote

Sbkangas5

Old 08-03-2021, 04:08 PM