How to use a purchase order on TPT - ProTeacher Community




Home Join Now Search My Favorites
Help


      BusyBoard

How to use a purchase order on TPT

>

Reply
 
Thread Tools
dusty dusty is offline
 
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 638
Senior Member

dusty
 
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 638
Senior Member
How to use a purchase order on TPT
Old 10-04-2020, 04:35 PM
 
Clip to ScrapBook #1

Never mind, just found it.



Last edited by dusty; 10-04-2020 at 04:36 PM.. Reason: figured it out
dusty is offline   Reply With Quote

Join the conversation! Post as a guest or become a member today. New members welcome!

Reply

 

>
BusyBoard
Thread Tools




Sign Up Now

Sign Up FREE | ProTeacher Help | BusyBoard

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:52 AM.

Copyright © 2019 ProTeacher®
For individual use only. Do not copy, reproduce or transmit.
source: www.proteacher.net