Automatic screenshots? - ProTeacher Community




Home Join Now Search My Favorites
Help


      BusyBoard

Automatic screenshots?

>

Reply
 
Thread Tools
SDT's Avatar
SDT SDT is offline
 
Joined: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,777
Senior Member

SDT
 
SDT's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,777
Senior Member
Automatic screenshots?
Old 06-22-2020, 10:50 AM
 
Clip to ScrapBook #1

I think I recall something being posted about an app or program that would automatically screenshot and narrate a process as you were working. My understanding was that I could do something like how to log into Google classroom. I would login and the program would automatically capture each stop. I canít find the post Iím thinking of. Does this sound familiar to anyone? I can screencastify, but I also need to do something with individual screenshots for several processes. Any information would be appreciated!


SDT is offline   Reply With Quote

Singvogel's Avatar
Singvogel Singvogel is offline
 
Joined: Apr 2014
Posts: 443
Senior Member

Singvogel
 
Singvogel's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2014
Posts: 443
Senior Member
Use with Slides?
Old 06-23-2020, 04:48 AM
 
Clip to ScrapBook #2

This doesn't sound familiar, but what about narrating Google Slides with Screencastify?

I hope someone else remembers what you're remembering. It sound awesome.
Singvogel is offline   Reply With Quote

Join the conversation! Post as a guest or become a member today. New members welcome!

Reply

 

>
BusyBoard
Thread Tools




Sign Up Now

Sign Up FREE | ProTeacher Help | BusyBoard

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:03 PM.

Copyright © 2019 ProTeacher®
For individual use only. Do not copy, reproduce or transmit.
source: www.proteacher.net