MAP Skills? - ProTeacher Community




Home Join Now Search My Favorites
Help


      BusyBoard

MAP Skills?

>

Reply
 
Thread Tools
SportingKC's Avatar
SportingKC SportingKC is offline
 
Joined: Jul 2006
Posts: 2,103
Senior Member

SportingKC
 
SportingKC's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2006
Posts: 2,103
Senior Member
MAP Skills?
Old 12-16-2018, 09:32 AM
 
Clip to ScrapBook #1

Does anyone use MAP Skills? I am just getting started and am having an issue assigning the Skills Locator.

I want to assign the skills locator based on their RIT score from winter MAP. Do I need to wait until the window closes for this score to show up? (I want to use RIT rather than grade or remediation because I have kids ALL over the place academically).

Any suggestions?


SportingKC is offline   Reply With Quote

Join the conversation! Post as a guest or become a member today. New members welcome!

Reply

 

>
BusyBoard
Thread Tools




Sign Up Now

Sign Up FREE | ProTeacher Help | BusyBoard

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:33 PM.

Copyright © 2019 ProTeacher®
For individual use only. Do not copy, reproduce or transmit.
source: www.proteacher.net