Help

The VENT

Jerk gifted and talented kids

>

70Primrose

Jerk gifted and talented kids
Old 01-29-2020, 08:54 PM

Clip to ScrapBook #1

I deleted this because I felt so attacked by the people on this board. It is a vent board, right? No one has had a really bad week on this board? I have read some really bad vents on this board and felt others pain and knew they were having one of those days or weeks! If you went back and read my other VENTS you would know that it is a VENT board! Not a LOVE my day board! Thanks for not caring and understanding! It really isn’t the kids, it is the lack of support from others in this profession. The judgmental attitudes. I won’t be looking for support on this pro teacher anymore. I am a very good teacher, I just needed to VENT! I wish I could change my title to Jerk teachers who abbiously don’t understand the word VENT!!!

Last edited by 70Primrose; 01-30-2020 at 05:53 AM..
70Primrose is offline   Reply With Quote

Cassyree

Old 01-30-2020, 04:16 AM

Clip to ScrapBook #2

I found this post so deeply concerning that I went back and read your most recent other posts. Many other students and situations in teaching disturb you this year as well.

I think youíve overreacted to one mouthy kid because of your overall frustration with your job. Get some help coping or get a new job.

If an obnoxious, AG 4th grader makes you this defensive, thatís a red flag.
Cassyree is online now   Reply With Quote

ZipLine

Old 01-30-2020, 05:05 AM

Clip to ScrapBook #3