Help

ARCHIVE

I'm an Awesome Writer - Printable

>

pamnpr

I'm an Awesome Writer - Printable
Old 07-17-2006, 05:10 AM

Clip to ScrapBook #1

This is a neat coversheet or poster for Writing. I got it from another teacher site last year Enjoy! "SMILE"

Attached Files
File Type: doc I'm and Awesome Writer Cover Page for writing folders.doc (81.0 KB, 280 views)
pamnpr is offline   Reply With Quote

Pam4

cover sheet
Old 07-17-2006, 05:23 AM

Clip to ScrapBook #2

That's cute. Do you put this sheet on top of all of their writing? I'll add that to my list of ideas for writing. Thanks for sharing.
Pam4 is offline   Reply With Quote

pamnpr

Pam4
Old 07-17-2006, 05:31 AM

Clip to ScrapBook #3

I provided small 3 ring notebooks. I placed this sheet in a plastic protection cover. So, when you opened the notebook that was the first sheet you saw. I have a class set of these. The students had to turn the notebooks back to me at the end of the year. "SMILE"

camp823

Writing offices
Old 07-17-2006, 06:29 AM

Clip to ScrapBook #4

Have you seen the writing offices at busyteacherscafe.com? They have several pages like this and I like the way they are organized in the "offices" for each kid.
camp823 is offline   Reply With Quote

pamnpr

camp823
Old 07-17-2006, 06:38 AM

Clip to ScrapBook #5

Hi, yes I'm familiar with busyteacherscafe.com. I may have found this sheet on that site. I'm always visiting different sites to get ideas and when I find ones I like I either download if possisble or put the site in my favorites. Thanks for mentioning that site. "SMILE"

DonnaTX1

Thanks
Old 07-17-2006, 08:53 AM

Clip to ScrapBook #6

Thank you for sharing the cover sheet! I am going to use it with my writing folders!
DonnaTX1 is offline   Reply With Quote

iPeach

Old 07-18-2006, 02:52 PM

Clip to ScrapBook #7