Help

ARCHIVE

Has Teaching Changed for the Better?

>

ovrjoyd4u2

Has Teaching Changed for the Better?
Old 10-21-2009, 06:18 PM

Clip to ScrapBook #1

I am new to education as an educator, but I remember very well how things were done over the last 30-40 years.

What do you think our profession does better now?

What things do you think have changed over the years that probably should not have?

Last edited by ovrjoyd4u2; 10-21-2009 at 06:28 PM..
ovrjoyd4u2 is offline   Reply With Quote

ccarlton

changes in teaching
Old 10-21-2009, 07:38 PM

Clip to ScrapBook #2